APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ORA422 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°43.40' N 117°52.72' W - locator DM13BR43NO - show map - static map
4.7 miles South bearing 198° from Orange, Orange County, California, United States [?]
7.3 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Villa Park, Orange County, California, United States
30.9 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
81.1 miles Northwest bearing 329° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-05 02:11:03 EST (3h15m ago)
2016-12-04 23:11:03 PST local time at Orange, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 02:05:23 EST (3h20m ago)
2016-12-04 23:05:23 PST local time at Orange, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1015.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for ORA422

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS