APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OZ4DIJ-2 - info
Comment: WIDEn-n DIGI VEJBY
Location: 56°04.77' N 12°07.80' E - locator JO66BB59OB - show map - static map
4.7 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Helsinge, Gribskov Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark [?]
6.1 miles West bearing 279° from Græsted (Graested), Gribskov Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
32.6 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
47.0 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2016-09-26 09:36:42 EDT (17m18s ago)
2016-09-26 15:36:42 CEST local time at Helsinge, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2015-10-28 12:32:44 EDT (333d 21h21m ago)
2015-10-28 17:32:44 CET local time at Helsinge, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: East 81° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OZ4DIJ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS