APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PA1CD-13 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 53°04.20' N 5°32.22' E - locator JO23SB46KT - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Bolsward, Sûdwest Fryslân, Friesland, Netherlands [?]
3.4 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Wommels, Gemeente Littenseradiel, Friesland, Netherlands
55.2 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
86.0 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Den Haag, Gemeente ’s-Gravenhage, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-05-29 05:20:31 EDT (1m30s ago)
2017-05-29 11:20:31 CEST local time at Bolsward, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-29 05:15:30 EDT (6m31s ago)
2017-05-29 11:15:30 CEST local time at Bolsward, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: East 98° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 360 W/m²
Weather history graphs for PA1CD-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS