APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PD0ACZ-4 - info
Comment: Ti=107/Te=107/V=8931 PD0ACZ GPS Tracker With ardino Name Assia 73
Location: 50°52.62' N 5°55.36' E - locator JO20XV00RL - show map - static map
5.2 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Brunssum, Gemeente Brunssum, Limburg, Netherlands [?]
5.4 miles South bearing 188° from Merkelbeek, Gemeente Onderbanken, Limburg, Netherlands
44.9 miles West bearing 265° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
68.6 miles East bearing 88° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2017-01-29 14:38:02 EST (28d 22h33m ago)
2017-01-29 20:38:02 CET local time at Brunssum, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-13 17:38:29 EST (105d 19h33m ago)
2016-11-13 23:38:29 CET local time at Brunssum, Netherlands [?]
Altitude: 387 ft
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1031.5 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.6 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for PD0ACZ-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS