APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PD2EDW - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 52°14.02' N 4°27.38' E - locator JO22FF46SB - show map - static map
3.1 miles North bearing 12° from Rijnsburg, Gemeente Katwijk, South Holland, Netherlands [?]
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Katwijk aan den Rijn, Gemeente Katwijk, South Holland, Netherlands
20.7 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
21.5 miles North bearing 357° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-02-26 18:28:42 EST (4m32s ago)
2017-02-27 00:28:42 CET local time at Rijnsburg, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 18:23:29 EST (9m45s ago)
2017-02-27 00:23:29 CET local time at Rijnsburg, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1004.1 mbar
Wind: North 16° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for PD2EDW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS