APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PEAPS - info
Location: 34°14.09' N 117°04.44' W - locator DM14LF16CI - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Running Springs, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
9.3 miles West bearing 266° from Big Bear Lake, San Bernardino County, California, United States
68.0 miles East bearing 79° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
71.5 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-11 17:45:25 EST (5d 20h37m ago)
2017-01-11 14:45:25 PST local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-16 03:15:50 EST (32d 11h7m ago)
2016-12-16 00:15:50 PST local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Wind: West 292° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PEAPS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS