APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PU2MUS-1 - info
Comment: Marco - Santos/SP/BR -290-<630>
Location: 23°59.00' S 46°18.30' W - locator GG66UA34JA - show map - static map
2.4 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Santos, Santos, São Paulo, Brazil [?]
3.1 miles West bearing 282° from Guarujá, Guarujá, São Paulo, Brazil
36.7 miles Southeast bearing 145° from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
38.7 miles South bearing 158° from Guarulhos, São Paulo, Brazil
Last position: 2017-02-22 12:57:03 EST (1d 12h12m ago)
2017-02-22 14:57:03 BRT local time at Santos, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-14 18:34:09 EDT (132d 7h35m ago)
2016-10-14 19:34:09 BRT local time at Santos, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PU2MUS-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS