APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PU3WIW-13 - info
Comment: ESTAÇÃO IRIOGRAN31 ANTONIO PRADO R.S BRASIL
Location: 28°51.24' S 51°17.19' W - locator GG41ID55OA - show map - static map
13.6 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Flores da Cunha, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil [?]
15.5 miles Northwest bearing 301° from São Marcos, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
22.6 miles North bearing 343° from Caxias do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
73.7 miles North bearing 355° from Canoas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Last position: 2017-02-22 03:38:14 EST (58s ago)
2017-02-22 05:38:14 BRT local time at Flores da Cunha, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 03:30:15 EST (8m57s ago)
2017-02-22 05:30:15 BRT local time at Flores da Cunha, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1005.5 mbar
Wind: North 20° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PU3WIW-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS