APRS/CWOP weather - [map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account]
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PU5TOK-2 - info
Comment: -> TESTE DA ESTACAO METEREOLOGICA
Location: 25°30.78' S 49°16.78' W - locator GG54IL66KV - show map - static map
4.8 miles West bearing 288° from São José dos Pinhais, Paraná, Brazil [?]
5.9 miles South bearing 184° from Curitiba, Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
60.9 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Joinville, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Last position: 2013-07-28 19:47:16 CDT (359d 23h27m ago)
2013-07-28 21:47:16 BRT local time at São José dos Pinhais, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2013-07-28 19:45:16 CDT (359d 23h29m ago)
2013-07-28 21:45:16 BRT local time at São José dos Pinhais, Brazil [?]
Temperature: -0.0 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 1° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PU5TOK-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service