APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PY1BJC-13 - info
Comment: .pywws-WH1080 /A=002998
Location: 22°27.40' S 42°58.68' W - locator GG87MN20PJ - show map - static map
3.2 miles South bearing 195° from Teresópolis, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil [?]
5.6 miles North bearing 3° from Guapimirim, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
34.1 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
36.7 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Nova Iguaçu, Nova Iguaçu, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Last position: 2016-09-25 22:04:15 EDT (147d 18h8m ago)
2016-09-25 23:04:15 BRT local time at Teresópolis, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 21:55:25 EDT (147d 18h17m ago)
2016-09-25 22:55:25 BRT local time at Teresópolis, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PY1BJC-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS