APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PY2LEU-1 - info
Comment: Alt.706m *GRUPO*ARDUINO*BR* http://projetoicaro.qsl.br
Location: 22°59.22' S 46°59.20' W - locator GG67MA13OC - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Valinhos, São Paulo, Brazil [?]
3.0 miles North bearing 346° from Vinhedo, Vinhedo, São Paulo, Brazil
43.7 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Guarulhos, São Paulo, Brazil
44.6 miles Northwest bearing 330° from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Last position: 2017-02-19 18:11:21 EST (1m55s ago)
2017-02-19 20:11:21 BRT local time at Valinhos, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 18:07:28 EST (5m48s ago)
2017-02-19 20:07:28 BRT local time at Valinhos, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PY2LEU-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS