APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from RA1AMW-15 - info
Comment: 6 Digi&WX Korobitsyno
Location: 60°31.38' N 29°43.41' E - locator KP40UM65TM - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 357° from Korobitsyno, Leningrad, Russia [?]
11.3 miles North bearing 357° from Pervomayskoye, Leningrad, Russia
47.2 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Saint Petersburg, Sankt-Peterburg, Russia
61.1 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Kolpino, Sankt-Peterburg, Russia
Last position: 2017-02-23 09:34:58 EST (3m13s ago)
2017-02-23 17:34:58 MSK local time at Korobitsyno, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 09:24:58 EST (13m13s ago)
2017-02-23 17:24:58 MSK local time at Korobitsyno, Russia [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Pressure: 966.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for RA1AMW-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS