APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from RAL-12 - info
Location: 32°01.04' N 109°19.24' W - locator DM52IA14MD - show map - static map
34.0 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Willcox, Cochise County, Arizona, United States [?]
42.5 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Lordsburg, Hidalgo County, New Mexico, United States
51.6 miles North bearing 16° from Agua Prieta, Sonora, Mexico
66.0 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Sierra Vista, Cochise County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-12-01 05:36:47 EST (9d 10h ago)
2016-12-01 03:36:47 MST local time at Willcox, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-24 08:45:50 EDT (108d 7h51m ago)
2016-08-24 05:45:50 MST local time at Willcox, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 820.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 306° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for RAL-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS