APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from RK6ARW-3 - info
Comment: RK6ARW-3 APRS Digipeater 144.800 Sochi
Location: 43°32.90' N 39°51.06' E - locator KN93WN21CO - show map - static map
2.5 miles North bearing 340° from Khosta, Krasnodarskiy, Russia [?]
4.2 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Kudepsta, Krasnodarskiy, Russia
7.2 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Sochi, Krasnodarskiy, Russia
74.2 miles South bearing 190° from Maykop, Adygeya, Russia
Last position: 2017-01-20 14:33:02 EST (21h57m ago)
2017-01-20 22:33:02 MSK local time at Khosta, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-27 13:49:47 EST (24d 22h40m ago)
2016-12-27 21:49:47 MSK local time at Khosta, Russia [?]
Temperature: 200 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 767° 255.0 MPH (Gusts 255.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for RK6ARW-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS