APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from RZ3DHN-3 - info
Comment: Rx-iGate in TP-LINK router
Location: 55°39.15' N 37°31.75' E - locator KO85SP36MO - show map - static map
7.7 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Moscow, Moscow, Russia [?]
9.2 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Razvilka, Moskovskaya, Russia
26.5 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Zelenograd, Moscow, Russia
Last position: 2016-12-03 12:21:07 EST (47d 14h47m ago)
2016-12-03 20:21:07 MSK local time at Moscow, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-31 08:31:39 EDT (80d 19h36m ago)
2016-10-31 15:31:39 MSK local time at Moscow, Russia [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1013.4 mbar
Weather history graphs for RZ3DHN-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS