APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S-9 - info
Comment: kc0bs@arrl.net
Mic-E message: Committed
Location: 38°58.27' N 94°42.18' W - locator EM28PX53PB - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States [?]
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Lenexa, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
11.1 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2016-05-13 22:39:52 EDT (247d 14h54m ago)
2016-05-13 21:39:52 CDT local time at Overland Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-28 04:08:03 EDT (202d 9h26m ago)
2016-06-28 03:08:03 CDT local time at Overland Park, United States [?]
Altitude: 1040 ft
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: West 262° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for S-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS