APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S51W-6 - info
Comment: WX Tolminski Lom
Location: 46°07.92' N 13°44.96' E - locator JN66UD91WQ - show map - static map
3.6 miles South bearing 168° from Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
6.7 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Cras, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
36.6 miles West bearing 279° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
83.6 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2017-06-25 11:30:28 EDT (2m2s ago)
2017-06-25 17:30:28 CEST local time at Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-25 11:25:28 EDT (7m2s ago)
2017-06-25 17:25:28 CEST local time at Tolmin, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 997.3 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S51W-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS