APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S55YLA-11 - info
Comment: (S55YLA/RELAY INFO:s57c@hamradio.si)2:
Location: 45°59.16' N 15°16.77' E - locator JN75PX36MP - show map - static map
7.6 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Mokronog, Občina Mokronog-Trebelno, Slovenia [?]
8.8 miles East bearing 86° from Šentrupert, Občina Šentrupert, Slovenia
35.6 miles West bearing 290° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
35.6 miles West bearing 290° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2016-12-10 17:22:23 EST (5m44s ago)
2016-12-10 23:22:23 CET local time at Mokronog, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-02 22:12:47 EDT (251d 20h15m ago)
2016-04-03 04:12:47 CEST local time at Mokronog, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S55YLA-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS