APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S56JGE-6 - info
Comment: WX Volavlje 615m asl {UIV32}
Location: 46°02.01' N 14°43.20' E - locator JN76IA68JA - show map - static map
5.2 miles West bearing 251° from Litija, Litija, Slovenia [?]
6.0 miles West bearing 263° from Šmartno pri Litiji, Šmartno pri Litiji, Slovenia
62.3 miles West bearing 285° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
62.3 miles West bearing 285° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2016-10-17 15:36:12 EDT (305d 6h10m ago)
2016-10-17 21:36:12 CEST local time at Litija, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-17 15:31:13 EDT (305d 6h15m ago)
2016-10-17 21:31:13 CEST local time at Litija, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S56JGE-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS