APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S56OA-3 - info
Comment: Digi Rjavce U=12.6V
Location: 45°35.25' N 14°06.50' E - locator JN75BO21XA - show map - static map
6.5 miles West bearing 281° from Ilirska Bistrica, Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
7.8 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Pivka, Pivka, Slovenia
16.4 miles East bearing 105° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
37.3 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2016-09-30 14:34:56 EDT (1m13s ago)
2016-09-30 20:34:56 CEST local time at Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-16 19:39:20 EDT (75d 18h56m ago)
2016-07-17 01:39:20 CEST local time at Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for S56OA-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS