APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S57AJJ-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.5V,T=34.0C/93.2F
Location: 46°20.64' N 14°11.91' E - locator JN76CI32TN - show map - static map
1.1 miles East bearing 92° from Radovljica, Radovljica, Slovenia [?]
2.3 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Lesce, Radovljica, Slovenia
25.0 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
77.5 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2017-08-17 13:28:56 EDT (19s ago)
2017-08-17 19:28:56 CEST local time at Radovljica, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-14 12:18:48 EDT (337d 1h10m ago)
2016-09-14 18:18:48 CEST local time at Radovljica, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S57AJJ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS