APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S59DXX-2 - info
Comment: APRS DIGI Mt. POHORJE-925 m ASL (1.8) 2
Location: 46°31.01' N 15°35.62' E - locator JN76TM14FA - show map - static map
4.2 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Radizel, Hoče-Slivnica, Slovenia [?]
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Rače, Rače-Fram, Slovenia
51.9 miles North bearing 339° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
51.9 miles North bearing 339° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2017-02-19 14:14:19 EST (1m38s ago)
2017-02-19 20:14:19 CET local time at Radizel, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-14 15:22:29 EDT (249d 23h53m ago)
2016-06-14 21:22:29 CEST local time at Radizel, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 933.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S59DXX-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS