APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SANDIA - info
Comment: W4,NMn/K5DIG-8 APRS Digi www.urfmsi.org
Location: 35°13.02' N 106°27.18' W - locator DM65SF52PB - show map - static map
6.4 miles South bearing 194° from Placitas, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States [?]
8.0 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Bernalillo, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
11.4 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Enchanted Hills, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
14.5 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 08:00:07 EDT (7m26s ago)
2016-10-01 06:00:07 MDT local time at Placitas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-23 14:08:06 EST (282d 16h59m ago)
2015-12-23 12:08:06 MST local time at Placitas, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1007.2 mbar
Wind: West 287° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SANDIA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS