APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SNBA2 - info
Location: 60°45.50' N 149°10.73' W - locator BP50JS81MX - show map - static map
39.9 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
41.7 miles North bearing 10° from Bear Creek, Kenai Peninsula Borough, Alaska, United States
53.9 miles South bearing 165° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 05:24:01 EST (36m34s ago)
2016-12-10 01:24:01 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 05:16:42 EST (43m53s ago)
2016-12-10 01:16:42 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 19 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Wind: East 78° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SNBA2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS