APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP2HJQ - info
Location: 53°41.95' N 17°34.65' E - locator JO83SQ97HT - show map - static map
0.9 miles East bearing 73° from Chojnice, Powiat chojnicki, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
9.2 miles East bearing 76° from Człuchów, Powiat człuchowski, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
43.5 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
62.5 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-11-25 08:55:05 EST (60d 7h36m ago)
2016-11-25 14:55:05 CET local time at Chojnice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-14 02:16:42 EST (71d 14h15m ago)
2016-11-14 08:16:42 CET local time at Chojnice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1029.5 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SP2HJQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS