APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP2OFR - info
Comment: Weather GRUDZIADZ WS-2300
Location: 53°25.87' N 18°43.62' E - locator JO93IK73FL - show map - static map
3.8 miles South bearing 197° from Grudziądz, Grudziądz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland [?]
9.2 miles West bearing 290° from Radzyń Chełmiński, Powiat grudziądzki, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
63.7 miles South bearing 177° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
102.9 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-28 07:20:17 EST (2m49s ago)
2017-02-28 13:20:17 CET local time at Grudziądz, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 23:14:13 EST (4d 8h8m ago)
2017-02-24 05:14:13 CET local time at Grudziądz, Poland [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 981.0 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 3.3 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP2OFR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS