APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP6VWH-9 - info
Comment: PIOTR local rpt
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 51°04.29' N 17°05.17' E - locator JO81NB07ID - show map - static map
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Radwanice, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.0 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
87.7 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Gliwice, Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-11-20 06:15:00 EST (21d 50m ago)
2016-11-20 12:15:00 CET local time at Radwanice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-20 06:14:12 EST (21d 51m ago)
2016-11-20 12:14:12 CET local time at Radwanice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SP6VWH-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS