APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP8MQ-2 - info
Comment: MiniDigi, op. Lucek, Debica
Location: 50°03.53' N 21°24.43' E - locator KO00QB84UC - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 340° from Dębica, Powiat dębicki, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
1.9 miles South bearing 165° from Żyraków, Powiat dębicki, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
65.7 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Kielce, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
66.1 miles East bearing 91° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-01-21 02:54:59 EST (56m18s ago)
2017-01-21 08:54:59 CET local time at Dębica, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-27 07:09:01 EST (359d 20h42m ago)
2016-01-27 13:09:01 CET local time at Dębica, Poland [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 998.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 212° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP8MQ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS