APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP9ITP-13 - info
Comment: WS-2300 216 m npm i 18 m npt
Location: 50°01.24' N 20°02.89' E - locator KO00AA54SX - show map - static map
7.3 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.9 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Zielonki, Powiat krakowski, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
48.1 miles East bearing 110° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-01-23 20:06:31 EST (1m48s ago)
2017-01-24 02:06:31 CET local time at Kraków, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 20:01:31 EST (6m48s ago)
2017-01-24 02:01:31 CET local time at Kraków, Poland [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1026.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP9ITP-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS