APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP9SDZ-4 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 50°07.72' N 18°58.52' E - locator JO90LD70AV - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Tychy, Tychy, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.3 miles East bearing 95° from Wyry, Powiat mikołowski, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
9.3 miles South bearing 194° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
41.8 miles West bearing 275° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-12-03 10:32:49 EST (4m20s ago)
2016-12-03 16:32:49 CET local time at Tychy, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-03 10:28:14 EST (8m55s ago)
2016-12-03 16:28:14 CET local time at Tychy, Poland [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: West 258° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SP9SDZ-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS