APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SPKSCH - info
Location: 34°25.08' N 87°10.31' W - locator EM64JK90JH - show map - static map
4.8 miles West bearing 273° from Danville, Morgan County, Alabama, United States [?]
8.2 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Moulton, Lawrence County, Alabama, United States
39.7 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
65.5 miles North bearing 341° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:14:31 EST (5m51s ago)
2016-12-09 13:14:31 CST local time at Danville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 14:07:06 EST (13m16s ago)
2016-12-09 13:07:06 CST local time at Danville, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1035.1 mbar
Wind: North 338° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SPKSCH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS