APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ4CTP - info
Comment: TEST
Location: 53°07.25' N 23°12.94' E - locator KO13OC59VA - show map - static map
2.9 miles East bearing 108° from Białystok, Podlasie, Poland [?]
9.9 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Turośń Kościelna, Powiat białostocki, Podlasie, Poland
46.5 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Hrodna, Hrodzyenskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
73.4 miles North bearing 345° from Brest, Brestskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
Last position: 2017-02-22 11:48:54 EST (19h18m ago)
2017-02-22 17:48:54 CET local time at Białystok, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-11 06:50:16 EST (12d 17m ago)
2017-02-11 12:50:16 CET local time at Białystok, Poland [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SQ4CTP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS