APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5LTL-2 - info
Comment: WX GARBATKA
Location: 51°29.18' N 21°39.80' E - locator KO01TL96OR - show map - static map
2.3 miles East bearing 85° from Garbatka-Letnisko, Powiat kozienicki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Policzna, Powiat zwoleński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
42.2 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
58.4 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-20 10:22:03 EST (9m55s ago)
2017-02-20 16:22:03 CET local time at Garbatka-Letnisko, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 10:17:02 EST (14m56s ago)
2017-02-20 16:17:02 CET local time at Garbatka-Letnisko, Poland [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SQ5LTL-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS