APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5RTW-3 - info
Comment: Mini RX-iGate TL WR-740
Location: 52°26.00' N 20°39.61' E - locator KO02HK93FX - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 90° from Zakroczym, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.4 miles West bearing 275° from Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
20.4 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
69.2 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-20 03:42:43 EST (11m38s ago)
2017-02-20 09:42:43 CET local time at Zakroczym, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-14 18:48:57 EDT (311d 10h5m ago)
2016-04-15 00:48:57 CEST local time at Zakroczym, Poland [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1007.2 mbar
Weather history graphs for SQ5RTW-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS