APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5SDI - info
Comment: Igate , Digi , WX Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki
Location: 52°26.16' N 20°42.73' E - locator KO02IK54LP - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.2 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Dziekanów Leśny, Powiat warszawski zachodni, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
19.0 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
71.0 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-11-12 03:05:03 EST (101d 8h41m ago)
2016-11-12 09:05:03 CET local time at Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-15 10:25:50 EDT (251d 2h21m ago)
2016-06-15 16:25:50 CEST local time at Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Poland [?]
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SQ5SDI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS