APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5SSY-2 - info
Comment: APRX Rx-iGate - TL-WR740N
Location: 52°05.00' N 21°15.55' E - locator KO02PB19CX - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Karczew, Powiat otwocki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
1.6 miles South bearing 183° from Otwock, Powiat otwocki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
14.6 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
80.3 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-24 23:40:53 EST (7m26s ago)
2017-02-25 05:40:53 CET local time at Karczew, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-08 04:42:57 EST (16d 19h5m ago)
2017-02-08 10:42:57 CET local time at Karczew, Poland [?]
Temperature: 21 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1029.4 mbar
Weather history graphs for SQ5SSY-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS