APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5SUI-9 - info
Comment: 145.787MHz T118 -060 Jacek, 73! hf.radom.pl
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 51°26.94' N 21°05.22' E - locator KO01NK07KS - show map - static map
3.7 miles East bearing 81° from Zakrzew, Powiat radomski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.1 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Radom, Radom, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
54.0 miles South bearing 177° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
72.5 miles East bearing 106° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-05-27 08:07:54 EDT (9h10m ago)
2017-05-27 14:07:54 CEST local time at Zakrzew, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-06 23:23:36 EDT (293d 17h54m ago)
2016-08-07 05:23:36 CEST local time at Zakrzew, Poland [?]
Altitude: 554 ft
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: West 268° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SQ5SUI-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS