APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ6OXK - info
Comment: IGATE 24h - T5710 + AVR KISS TNC + DR-112 + APRSIS32
Location: 51°03.76' N 17°06.03' E - locator JO81NB25BA - show map - static map
0.7 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Radwanice, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.8 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Żerniki Wrocławskie, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
86.9 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Gliwice, Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-25 06:07:42 EST (24m31s ago)
2017-02-25 12:07:42 CET local time at Radwanice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-14 14:24:29 EDT (347d 17h7m ago)
2016-03-14 19:24:29 CET local time at Radwanice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Wind: West 292° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SQ6OXK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS