APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ6RR-11 - info
Comment: Marcin Walbrzych http://sq6rr.hamradio.pl loc.JO80CT 3.8°C 83% 1010.3 mbar
Location: 50°47.53' N 16°14.01' E - locator JO80CT80AC - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Szczawno-Zdrój, Powiat wałbrzyski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Wałbrzych, Powiat wałbrzyski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
40.8 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-12-11 03:12:44 EST (4m22s ago)
2016-12-11 09:12:44 CET local time at Szczawno-Zdrój, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-11 03:08:21 EST (8m45s ago)
2016-12-11 09:08:21 CET local time at Szczawno-Zdrój, Poland [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SQ6RR-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS