APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ6XL-1 - info
Location: 51°09.91' N 17°09.23' E - locator JO81ND89LP - show map - static map
6.9 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.9 miles North bearing 14° from Radwanice, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
89.5 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Gliwice, Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-24 16:47:30 EST (16m52s ago)
2017-02-24 22:47:30 CET local time at Wrocław, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 06:19:53 EST (2d 10h44m ago)
2017-02-22 12:19:53 CET local time at Wrocław, Poland [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Pressure: 987.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SQ6XL-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS