APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ7LQU-3 - info
Comment: 438.850MHz op. Przemek
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 50°51.91' N 20°35.67' E - locator KO00HU17IP - show map - static map
1.5 miles West bearing 256° from Kielce, Świętokrzyskie, Poland [?]
3.9 miles West bearing 260° from Domaszowice, Powiat kielecki, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
61.7 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
78.1 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-10-28 17:29:41 EDT (42d 13h17m ago)
2016-10-28 23:29:41 CEST local time at Kielce, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 13:27:03 EDT (75d 17h19m ago)
2016-09-25 19:27:03 CEST local time at Kielce, Poland [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1023.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SQ7LQU-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS