APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ8VPS-3 - info
Comment: RX-Igate na 432.500 1200bd
Location: 50°02.65' N 21°57.91' E - locator KO00XB50TO - show map - static map
1.5 miles West bearing 277° from Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Kielanówka, Powiat rzeszowski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
81.9 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Kielce, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
Last position: 2016-10-29 05:21:11 EDT (42d 20h56m ago)
2016-10-29 11:21:11 CEST local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-06 09:54:41 EDT (126d 16h22m ago)
2016-08-06 15:54:41 CEST local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SQ8VPS-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS