APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR3NDG - info
Comment: SR3NDG Gorzow I-Gate
Location: 52°45.70' N 15°12.30' E - locator JO72OS42OT - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 193° from Kłodawa, Powiat gorzowski, Lubusz, Poland [?]
2.0 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Gorzów Wielkopolski, Lubusz, Poland
53.4 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
76.4 miles West bearing 289° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-21 04:32:13 EST (28m43s ago)
2017-02-21 10:32:13 CET local time at Kłodawa, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-21 12:45:04 EDT (275d 17h15m ago)
2016-05-21 18:45:04 CEST local time at Kłodawa, Poland [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Pressure: 1005.7 mbar
Weather history graphs for SR3NDG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS