APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR4NWU - info
Comment: MILKI sp4.jestok.com
Location: 53°56.30' N 21°50.77' E - locator KO03WW15ME - show map - static map
7.6 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Giżycko, Powiat giżycki, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.1 miles West bearing 248° from Wydminy, Powiat giżycki, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
75.5 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
77.1 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Białystok, Podlasie, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-21 07:13:57 EST (7m41s ago)
2017-02-21 13:13:57 CET local time at Giżycko, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-13 18:47:10 EDT (252d 13h34m ago)
2016-06-14 00:47:10 CEST local time at Giżycko, Poland [?]
Temperature: 177 °F
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR4NWU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS