APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5NLK - info
Comment: Stacja pogodowa Jablonna
Location: 52°22.73' N 20°55.28' E - locator KO02LJ00NW - show map - static map
5.5 miles West bearing 273° from Stanisławów Pierwszy, Powiat legionowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.7 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Marki, Powiat wołomiński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
11.0 miles North bearing 340° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
75.5 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-06-28 20:05:18 EDT (4m33s ago)
2017-06-29 02:05:18 CEST local time at Stanisławów Pierwszy, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-28 20:00:18 EDT (9m33s ago)
2017-06-29 02:00:18 CEST local time at Stanisławów Pierwszy, Poland [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 982.6 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR5NLK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS