APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR6NDW - info
Comment: DIGI WROCLAW W2,SP2
Location: 51°06.22' N 17°05.18' E - locator JO81NC04IV - show map - static map
2.3 miles East bearing 84° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Mirków, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
6.9 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Długołęka, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
89.1 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Gliwice, Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-01-24 20:31:39 EST (7m54s ago)
2017-01-25 02:31:39 CET local time at Wrocław, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-20 18:34:53 EDT (157d 3h4m ago)
2016-08-21 00:34:53 CEST local time at Wrocław, Poland [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SR6NDW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS