APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR7NDK-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 w Baltowie. U=14.2V.
Location: 51°00.70' N 21°32.79' E - locator KO01SA52NT - show map - static map
0.5 miles South bearing 166° from Bałtów, Powiat ostrowiecki, Świętokrzyskie, Poland [?]
5.9 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Sienno, Powiat lipski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
47.2 miles West bearing 250° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
96.0 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-11-20 09:26:11 EST (64d 10h35m ago)
2016-11-20 15:26:11 CET local time at Bałtów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-20 09:16:11 EST (64d 10h45m ago)
2016-11-20 15:16:11 CET local time at Bałtów, Poland [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 9983.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR7NDK-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS