APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR7NWL - info
Comment: SPn,W3 Skierniewice Klub SP7PBC
Location: 51°58.51' N 20°08.67' E - locator KO01BX74IA - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Skierniewice, Skierniewice, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.4 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Maków, Powiat skierniewicki, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
32.8 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
40.8 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-08-28 04:20:18 EDT (180d 18h24m ago)
2016-08-28 10:20:18 CEST local time at Skierniewice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-13 00:02:31 EDT (256d 22h42m ago)
2016-06-13 06:02:31 CEST local time at Skierniewice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 992.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR7NWL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS