APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8NJL - info
Comment: WX JANOW LUBELSKI
Location: 50°43.00' N 22°27.50' E - locator KO10FR52AA - show map - static map
2.2 miles East bearing 72° from Janów Lubelski, Powiat janowski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.8 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Godziszów, Powiat janowski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
37.1 miles South bearing 187° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
91.9 miles Northwest bearing 312° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2016-10-17 12:43:18 EDT (275d 23h51m ago)
2016-10-17 18:43:18 CEST local time at Janów Lubelski, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-17 12:38:18 EDT (275d 23h56m ago)
2016-10-17 18:38:18 CEST local time at Janów Lubelski, Poland [?]
Temperature: 177 °F
Dew point: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1026.4 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR8NJL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS