APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8NWD - info
Comment: Drochobyczka
Location: 49°53.18' N 22°22.81' E - locator KN19EV52OR - show map - static map
3.4 miles South bearing 190° from Łopuszka Wielka, Powiat przeworski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.4 miles North bearing 6° from Przedmieście Dubieckie, Powiat przemyski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
20.0 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
73.2 miles West bearing 273° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2017-04-28 06:08:23 EDT (2m56s ago)
2017-04-28 12:08:23 CEST local time at Łopuszka Wielka, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-28 10:26:34 EDT (30d 19h44m ago)
2017-03-28 16:26:34 CEST local time at Łopuszka Wielka, Poland [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 967.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR8NWD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS